Author Topic: No option to manually scan files  (Read 8189 times)

Offline Slardar

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Kudos +0/-0
No option to manually scan files
« on: May 13, 2015, 10:37:22 AM »
In SecureAPlus 3.3.4  there is no option in context menu to scan files & folders.  the option to scan files from context menu was there in previous version.





Offline hendy

  • SecureAPlus Developer
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 340
  • Kudos +16/-0
Re: No option to manually scan files
« Reply #1 on: May 14, 2015, 12:23:39 AM »
We have checked that the context menu is still there. May be you can try to download the offline installer, and reinstall SecureAPlus on top of your existing SecureAPlus (not required to uninstall).

Offline Slardar

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 5
  • Kudos +0/-0
Re: No option to manually scan files
« Reply #2 on: May 15, 2015, 11:28:38 AM »
Reinstalling SecureAPlus did not helped.


i had to install SecureAPlus in fresh windows installation to get this right.

Offline Jenny Malin

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
  • Kudos +0/-0
Re: No option to manually scan files
« Reply #3 on: December 07, 2021, 04:33:25 PM »
Why does this issue keep recurring?
Its frustrating that even posting here lags